Caligraphy saying Chinese Boxing is provided by Sachiko Khaw.
Caligraphy saying Chinese Boxing is provided by Sachiko Khaw.

Chen Xiaowang Indoor Students

 

 

United States:

 

Allison Helm

Taoist Sanctuary

4229 Park Blvd

San Diego, CA 92103

+1-619-692-1155

www.taoistsanctuary.org

 

Angela Criscimagna

Escondido, CA

 

Betty Dong

bdong@chenxiaowang.com

www.chenxiaowang.com

Tempe, AZ

 

Bill Helm

billhelm5@cox.net

www.taoistsanctuary.org

Taoist Sanctuary

4229 Park Blvd

San Diego, CA 92103

School = +1-619-692-1155

Chong-Pin Ong

cpong@goTaiji.com

www.gotaiji.com

Potomac, MD

Chris Forde

chrisforde@chenxiaowang.com

www.chenxiaowang.com

Phoenix, AZ

Derry Willis

www.seattlechentaiji.com

Seattle, WA

 

James Cravens

cbii@mac.com

Mobile = +1-954-326-6505

CBII

PO Box 666957

Pompano Beach, FL 33066

www.chineseboxing.com

www.chenxiaowang-usa-segroup.com

 

Jim Criscimagna

Escondido, CA

USA

 

Kim Ivy

School = +1-206-789-0993

Seattle, WA

Embrace the Moon School of Taijiquan

and Qigong

1716 NW Market Street

Seattle, WA 98107

kim@embracethemoon.com

www.embracethemoon.com

 

Ren Guangyi

www.renguangyi.com

New York, NY

 

Official Chen Xiaowang Site

Chen Xiaowang Main Site

 

 

 

Europe:

 

Ben Milton

taichi@bristoltaichi.com

www.BristolTaiChi.com

Bristol

England

 

Cate Wallis

catewallis@bluewin.ch

www.taichido.ch

Biel/Bienne

Switzerland

 

Chang Hai Zhu Dundonald

Belfast

Northern Ireland

 

Daniel Stehli

info@ftcm.ch

www.ftcm.ch

Wolfwil

Switzerland

 

David Gaffney

taichi@shen7.freeserve.co.uk

www.chentaijigb.co.uk

Warrington

United KIngdom

 

Eva Koskuba

ciaa@golem.demon.co.uk

www.ciaa.org.uk

Wokingham

Berks

Great Britain

 

Florise Wan

patrick.wan@sky.com

London

UK

 

Gerhard Milbrat

info@dan-gong.de

www.dan-gong.de

Lüdinghausen

Germany

 

Gianna Sabatelli

g.sabatelli@taijichen-italia.com

www.taijichen-italia.com

Italy

 

Gill Keogh

chenireland@yahoo.co.uk

www.chenireland.com

Donegal

Eire (Ireland)

 

Irene Lyra

irini_lyra@hotmail.com

Athens

Greece

 

Jan Silberstorff

wctag@t-online.de

jan.silberstorff@t-online.de

www.wctag.de

Hamburg

Germany

 

Jarek Jodzis

jarek@chentaiji.pl

www.chentaiji.pl

Myslakowice

Poland

 

John Solagbade

johnsolagbade@yahoo.co.uk

Surrey

UK

 

José Luis Serra Flores

chentaichistyle@yahoo.es

www.wutai.es/

Barcelona

Spain

 

Kam Lau

wings.111@hotmail.com

www.liverpooltaichi.com/

Liverpool

England

 

Karel Koskuba

ciaa@golem.demon.co.uk

www.ciaa.org.uk/

Wokingham

Berks

Great Britain

 

Lamberto Martini

l.martini@taijichen-italia.com

www.taijichen-italia.com/

Alghero

Italy

 

Luciano Vida

luchen_taijiquan@hotmail.com

www.chentaichichuanspain.com/

Barcelona

Spain

 

Marek Balinski

marek@chentaiji.pl Strefowa 1

www.chentaiji.pl/

Kanie

Poland

 

Michael Tse

tse@qimagazine.com

Tse Qigong Centre

PO Box 918-A

Kingston upon Thames

UK

 

Patrick Wan

patrick.wan@sky.com

London

UK

 

Regula Stehli

info@ftcm.ch

www.ftcm.ch

Wolfwil

Switzerland

Roberto Vignali

Email = info@choros-space.gr

www.taijichen-italia.com

Italy

 

Sun Pill Yang-Milbrat

info@dan-gong.de

www.dan-gong.de/

Lüdinghausen

Germany

 

Vit Vojta

vit@aicta.com

www.chen-taiji.cz

Prague

Czech Republic

 

Yiorgos Pavlidis

yiorgospav@yahoo.gr

www.choros-space.gr

Athens

Greece

Copyright © 2014 - Chinese Boxing Institute International ------- HomeAbout UsPeopleProductsCurriculiS. Florida ClassesExtrasContact